kunstenaars 2016


Leni van den Band
leni.vd.band@zonnet.nl
www.lenivandenband.nl
Tonny van Banning
tvanbanning@gmail.com
www.KODH.nl
Jeannette Boiten
jeannette@jb-keramiek.eu
www.jb-keramiek.eu
Guus Boumans
guusboumans@hotmail.com

Vicky Brinkmann
vickyjma@hotmail.com
vickybrinkmann.nl
Lottie de Bruijn
keramiek33@gmail.com
www.keramiek33.nl
Maria de Bruin
mariadebruin@hotmail.com
Madeleine Corbey
madeleine.corbey@kpnmail.nl
www.atelier-allegro.nl
Cobi Dierikx
cobidier@hotmail.com
www.cobidierikx.nl
Ap van Doorn
aj.vandoorn@ziggo.nl
www.apvandoorn.com
Gerda Garthoff-Vergouw
ggarthoff@gmail.com
Leo Gerritsen
erpewaai@hetnet.nl
www.leogerritsen.eu
Jos Gielen
mail@josgielen.nl
www.josgielen.nl
Lei Hannen
leihannen@hccnet.nl
www.leihannen.nl
Jeannette Huizenga
jeannette@jjhuizenga.nl
www.jhl-keramiek.nl
Marian Kastelein
mariankastelein@upcmail.nl
www.mariankastelein.nl
Margreet Klaverdijk
margreetklaverdijk@hotmail.com
www.rolmannetje.nl
Lau Langeveld
lau.langeveld@gmail.com
www.laulangeveld.eu
Ton van Leeuwen
info@tonvanleeuwen.nl
www.tonvanleeuwen.nl
Marianne Lint-Zwagemakers
mjanlint@xs4all.nl
www.mariannelint.nl
Nelly van Maanen
nelly.vanmaanen@upcmail.nl
www.nellyvanmaanen.nl
Margreeth Oudshoorn
margreethoudshoorn@telfort.nl
Yvonne Paauwe-van Duijn
ypaauwe@hotmail.com
www.yvonnepaauwe.nl
Henny van Rooijen
sjefenhennyvanrooijen@hotmail.com
Andy Salverda
m8salverda@hotmail.com
Henny Schaapman
henny@deverbeeldingwijhe.nl
www.atelierdeverbeelding-wijhe.nl
Marianne van Scharenburg
mariannevanscharenburg@gmail.com
www.scharenburgportretschilder.nl
Gonnie Slingerland
g.slingerlandvdbosch@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Unique-Art-Gonnie-Slingerland
Lieke Smits
wmtmsmits@hotmail.com
www.liekesmits.kunstinzicht.nl
Josian Stikkelbroek
josianstikkelbroek@gmail.com
www.josianstikkelbroek.nl
Ria Straatman
riastraatman@ziggo.nl
www.riastraatman.nl
Marion Timmermans
info@mariontimmermans.nl
www.mariontimmermans.nl
Simone Tuinenburg
simone@tuinenburg.nl
simone.tuinenburg.nl
Anja Ulijn
info@anjaulijn.nl
www.anjaulijn.nl
Esther van der Vange
evandervange@gmail.com
www.huisaltaartjes.nl
Arild Veld
arildveld@gmail.com
www.arildveld.nl
Maria Vermijn
mvermijn@zonnet.nl
www.atelier-fersier.com
Ella van Vliet
crellatief@hotmail.com
glazenjuwelen.biedmeer.nl
Margreet de Vries
devrieskeramiek@ziggo.nl
www.margreetdevrieskeramiek.nl
Marjan Waanders
contact@marjanwaanders.nl
www.marjanwaanders.nl
Lenie van Well
atelier.ker-len@kpnmail.nl
www.ker-len.exto.nl
Annie Wever
anniewever@casema.nl
Marjo Wiltingh
info@zepplinn.nl
www.marjowiltingh.nl
Ferdi Wouters
atelier.fersier@zonnet.nl
www.atelier-fersier.com