kunstenaars 2017


Adriana Balke
adriana@atelierinzien.nl
www.atelierinzien.nl
Erika den Boer
Erikadenboer05@gmail.com
www.erikadenboer.nl
Marijke Deege
info@uniquesculptures.nl
uniquesculptures.nl
Cobi Dierikx
cobidier@hotmail.com
www.cobidierikx.nl
Michael Hoedjes
vormkracht@versatel.nl
www.michaelhoedjes.nl
Mieke van den Hoogen
miekevdhoogen@gmail.com
www.miekevandenhoogen.nl
Meggie Janssen
info@cijfersenglas.nl
www.cijfersenglas.nl
Thea Kanters
keramisch_atelier@hotmail.com
www.keramiektheakanters.weebly.com
Esther van Keulen
info@atelierevk.nl
atelierevk.nl/blog/
Hetty Kok
hettykok@chello.nl
www.hettykok.nl
Corine Kroezen
corinekroezen@icloud.com
corines.exto.nl
Jacqueline Lincewicz
mozajac@live.nl
mozajac.jouwweb.nl
Marie-José vd Meer-Spreksel
marievdmeers@gmail.com
Walda Mees
waldamees@hotmail.com
www.waldamees.nl
Marian Mutsaers
marianmutsaers@gmail.com
marianmutsaers.nl
Dries Olthof
driesolthof@gmail.com
www.driesolthof.nl
Jan Opdam
jan@opdam.com
www.janopdam.nl
Margreeth Oudshoorn
margreethoudshoorn@telfort.nl
Hester Pilz
hesterpilz@gmail.com
www.hersterpilz.nl
Vicky van der Plas
info@vickyvanderplas.nl
www.vickyvanderplas.nl
Conny Pols
p.conny@me.com
www.connypols.nl
Floor Pouw-Huigen
dickfloor@casema.nl
www.art-florentine.nl
Roboodt
contact@roboodt.nl
www.roboodt.nl
Jan Schaafsma
jschaafsma@mail.be
Marianne van Scharenburg
mariannevanscharenburg@gmail.com
www.scharenburgportretschilder.nl
Helmi Schellinger
helmi_schellinger@hotmail.com
www.helmischellinger.nl
Wil Scholten
ontwerp@wilscholten.nl
www.wilscholten.nl
Vera Schoone
veraschoone@chello.nl
www.veraschoone.nl
Mincke van Schuppen
mincke@stook97.nl
www.stook97.nl
Jan van Strien
jan@artijean.nl
www.artijean.nl
Bert Verboon
bverboon@hotmail.com
www.bertverboon.nl
Peter Vial
info@petervial.nl
www.petervial.nl
Suzanne Visscher
info@suzannevisscher.nl
www.suzannevisscher.nl
Ella van Vliet
crellatief@hotmail.com
www.glazenjuwelen.nl
Henriette Vroeijenstijn
henriettev@casema.nl
Henk Winkelman
henkart@kpnmail.nl
www.winkelmankunst.nl