kunstenaars 2018


Vicky Brinkmann
vickyjma@hotmail.com
www.vickybrinkmann.nl
Maria de Bruin
mariadebruin@hotmail.com
Riesjart Bus
riesjartbus@hotmail.com
www.riesjartbus.nl
Leo Derijcke
leo_derijcke@hotmail.com
www.leoderijcke.nl
Rinske van Dijk
nieuwstraat11@cs.com
www.rinskevandijk.nl
Antoinette Elsinga
info@selenietkunst.nl
www.selenietkunst.nl
Nelly Geluk
nellygeluk@ziggo.nl
www.nellygeluk.nl
Doortje Groteclaes
info@doortje-groteclaes.nl
www.doortje-groteclaes.nl
Ria ter Horst
hemterhorst@gmail.com
Sander Kanters
info@vlekks.nl
www.vlekks.nl
Thea Kanters
keramisch_atelier@hotmail.com
www.keramiektheakanters,weebly.com
Nicolette Kardolus
kardolus@icloud.com
Marian Kastelein
mariankastelein@upcmail.nl
www.mariankastelein.nl
Jantine Kroeze
info@jantinekroeze.nl
www.jantinekroeze.nl
Saskia Kruyssen
info@moef.net
www.moef.net
Ellen van der Leeden
info@lux-nova.nl
www.lux-nova.nl
Dries Olthof
driesolthof@gmail.com
www.driesolthof.nl
Mirjam van Oostveen
mirjamvanoostveen@gmail.com
www.madebymir.nl
Jan Opdam
jan@opdam.com
www.janopdam.nl
Nathalie van Os-Jonkers
vanosjonkers@hetnet.nl
Margreeth Oudshoorn
margreethoudshoorn@telfort.nl
Colin de Rover
derover.colin53@gmail.com
www.colinderover.nl
Silvi Schiller
info@sylvischiller.com
www.sylvischiller.com
Gonnie Slingerland
g.slingerlandvdbosch@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Unique-Art
Pieter van Slooten
pvanslooten@gmail.com
www.pieterensuzanne.nl
Peter Sluijter
info@petersluijter.nl
www.petersluijter.nl
Annita Smit
annita@annitasmit.nl
www.annitasmit.nl
Joost Smit
joostsmit51@gmail.com
www.atelierdetorensvanjoost.nl
Ria Straatman
riastraatman@ziggo.nl
www.riastraatman.nl
John Striegel
jstriegel@quicknet.nl
www.striegel-art.com
José van den Tweel
info@vd2l-keramiek.nl
www.vd2l-keramiek.nl
Suzanne Visscher
info@suzannevisscher.nl
www.suzannevisscher.nl
Hanneke van Vliet
info@hannekevanvliet.nl
www.hannekevanvliet.nl
Jan van Willigenburg
j.van.willigenburg1@kpnmail.nl
Martine van Zwieten
matzwie@xs4all.nl
www.martinevanzwieten.nl

 

Montfoorts Kunstenaars Collectief
kunstenaarscollectiefMontfoort@gmail.com
www.montfoortskunstenaarscollectief.nl


Han van Balgoijen
han.vanbalgoijen@hetnet.nl
www.vanbalgoijen.net
Chris Brussel
ChrisBrussel@hotmail.com
Hans Bulder
hansbulder@hotmail.com
Edith Ferrée-Donck
h.ferree@planet.nl
Theo Germann
nooitgedacht78@gmail.com
Gina Gerritsen
ginagerritsen@kpnmail.nl
www.ginagerritsen.nl
Trineke de Jong
ca.dejong@kpnmail.nl
Anna-Marie Kroes
annamarie@kroesart.com
www.kroesart.nl
Stephanie Maxein
Stephanie@itsc.nl
www.StephArts.com
Heleen van Nieuwland
info@ruiterpuzzel.nl
www.heleenvannieuwland.exto.nl
Wim Vrolijk
wpmvrolijk@kpn.nl
Marcel Wammes
Piet van der Wildt
pvanderwildt@planet.nl
www.beeldeninsteen.com
Lex van Wijk
lexvanwijk@home.nl
www.lexvanwijk.exto.nl