kunstenaars 2021


Maria de Bruin
mariadebruin@hotmail.com
Harry Agema
hagema43@hetnet.nl
www.agema-art.nl
Karel van de Beek
vandebeek@zeelandnet.nl
www.beeldhouwatelierarnestein.nl
Guus Boumans
guusboumans@hotmail.com
Rob van den Broek
rob.vandenbroek@home.nl
www.robvandenbroekart.nl
Leo Derijcke
leo_derijcke@hotmail.com
www.leoderijcke.nl
Joek van Draanen
joek@vandraanen.nl
www.vandraanen.nl
Friedy Evers Duijsters
jan.friedy.evers@gmail.com
www.friedy.nl
Theo Gerritse
info@theogerritse.com
www.theogerritse.com
Brenda Hardijk
bambeeldend@gmail.com
www.bambeeldend.nl
Wilma van den Hoek
edelsmid.wilmavandenhoek@gmail.com
www.wilmavandenhoek.nl
Emmely Hooft Graafland
emmelyhg@hotmail.com
www.strakarts.nl
Ricky Kanters
ricky.kanters@tiscali.nl
www.rickykanters.nl
Marian Kastelein
mariankastelein@upcmail.nl
www.mariankastelein.nl
Relinde KattenbergĀ  relinde.kattenberg@xs4all.nl
www.relindekattenberg.com
Eddy van Meulebroeck
eddy.van.meulebroeck@telenet.be
www.ceramicart.exto.be
Thea MichielseĀ 
info@theamichielse.nl
www.theamichielse.nl
Tini Muller
tini.muller@solcon.nl
www.tinimuller.exto.nl
Margo Nelissen
margonelissen@planet.nl
www.margonelissen.nl
Claartje van Oosterum
claartjevanoosterum@upcmail.nl
www.claartjevanoosterum.nl
Ronald Oosting
r.s.oosting@me.com
www.menseninhout.nl
Hilde Peeters
pehi@telenet.be
www.pehi-art.be
Erica Pels
info@twinsetdesign.nl
www.twinsetdesign.nl
Dick van Roest
roestdjv@caiway.nl
Henny Schaapman
henny@deverbeeldingwijhe.nl
Pieter van Slooten
pvanslooten@gmail.com
www.pieterensuzanne.nl
Karin Starmans
beeldende@gmail.com
www.4starprodukties.nl
Angenelle Thijssen
info@angenelle.nl
www.angenelle.nl
Jacqueline Tijssen
info@tijssenkeramiek.nl
www.tijssenkeramiek.nl
Fons Uytdehaag
fons@wowglass.nl
www.wowglass.nl
Berita Valk
beritavalk@gmail.com
www.beritavalk.nl
Saskia Vergunst
info@saskiavergunst-art.nl
www.saskiavergunst-art.nl
Suzanne Visscher
info@suzannevisscher.nl
www.puurenstoer.com
Valentijn de Vos
info@vuurvogelverlichting.nl
www.vuurvogelverlichting.nl
Sacha Wendt
info@sachawendt.nl
www.sachawendt.nl
Bernard Winkel
bernard@bernardwinkel.nl
www.bernardwinkel.nl